Shopping Cart
Cart: $ 0.00
Home » Phone Skins » Fintie Silicone Case for All-New Amazon Fire 7 Tablet (7th Generation, 2017 Release) – [Honey Comb Upgraded Version] [Kids Friendly] Light Weight [Anti Slip] Shock Proof Protective Cover, Blue Reviews
4.5

Fintie Silicone Case for All-New Amazon Fire 7 Tablet (7th Generation, 2017 Release) – [Honey Comb Upgraded Version] [Kids Friendly] Light Weight [Anti Slip] Shock Proof Protective Cover, Blue Reviews


Reg. Price 0,00
Price: $ 5.99

"Psychedelic Skin finds the cheapest price on Fintie Silicone Case for All-New Amazon Fire 7 Tablet (7th Generation, 2017 Release) – [Honey Comb Upgraded Version] [Kids Friendly] Light Weight [Anti Slip] Shock Proof Protective Cover, Blue Reviews from Amazon.com. They provide excellent service, fast and free shipping and accept all forms of payment. "

Fintie Silicone Case for All-New Amazon Fire 7 Tablet (7th Generation, 2017 Release) - [Honey Comb Upgraded Version] [Kids Friendly] Light Weight [Anti Slip] Shock Proof Protective Cover, Blue

  • Specifically designed for All-New Amazon Fire 7 Tablet (7" Display, 7th Generation - 2017 Release).
  • Special rear pattern with raised supports for grip and drop protection in a honey comb design. Anti-slip side grip feature with ergonomic grip supports.
  • The 2nd generation Honey Comb series provide extra corner protection with enhanced shock absorber design to protect from extreme shock and impact.
  • All ports, buttons and speakers have precision cut -outs for easy access. Form fit feature protects back and sides from scratches, dirt and bumps.
  • Available in a variety of bright, fun colors. Fintie always provides the widest selections to customize to your own taste.
Fintie, a quality product within your reach! the Fintie 2nd generation honey comb case is a 100% silicone case that envelops the back of your device while projecting a raised lip for additional screen protection. Available in a variety of bright, fun colors, the honey comb helps you get a grip on your all-new Fire 7 tablet (7" display, 7th generation, 2017 release). compatibility compatible with the all-new Fire 7 tablet (7" display, 7th generation, 2017 release). it will not fit for any other Kindle Fire tablets. Materials 100% silicone to reduce impact from accidental drops product contents 1X Fintie silicone Skin case.

List Price: $ 19.99 Price: $ 5.99

What customers say about Fintie Silicone Case for All-New Amazon Fire 7 Tablet (7th Generation, 2017 Release) – [Honey Comb Upgraded Version] [Kids Friendly] Light Weight [Anti Slip] Shock Proof Protective Cover, Blue Reviews?

  1. 19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    Not just good for children, Good for some disabled also., June 16, 2017
    By 
    Kindle Fire Customer (SAN ANTONIO, TX, United States)

    Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    Bought this for someone who has Parkinson’s and has trouble with dexterity. She Loves her Fire and this Cover makes it so much easier for her to hold it. I know you make these with children in mind, but that is not the only people it’s good for. She loves the cover. TY!
  2. 11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    Affordable protection, September 11, 2017
    By 
    Sheree D. Johnson (Long Beach, CA)

    Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    I like this case. It was so quick to cover my Kindle. The case flexibility makes it easy to apply for people with hand mobility problems. The price is affordable and the product is durable it made sense to purchase this item. This case will help to protect my asset with the rounded corners in the case of a fall. Also, the raised back is a added feature to help prevent the camera from being scratched. I know I made a wise investment. Not to mention it makes my tablet more attractive.

  3. 6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    Great quality for price, March 24, 2018
    By 
    It’s personal

    Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: Fintie Silicone Case for All-New Amazon Fire 7 Tablet (7th Generation, 2017 Release) – [Honey Comb Upgraded Version] [Kids Friendly] Light Weight [Anti Slip] Shock Proof Protective Cover, Blue (Accessory)
    Great case for only $10!! I bought it was going to be a cheap or thin silicone, but it has a good thickness to it & stays on pretty well & has a nice grip to it so it won’t fall out of our hands or easily slide off of a table. The honeycomb pattern on the back is great for grip as well. The color is true to what is pictured & is great for easily locating your tablet because of the bright color. My only negative is that the openings/indentions on the top don’t match up perfectly. I have this issue with the volume, the volume button is more to the right, while the indention is more on the left)as pictured), the camera hole is a tiny bit too small(pictured but is still kinda hard to see), & the volume holds on the back. I’m aware it could be my fault. It’s possible that while I have a fire 7, I have the wrong generation tablet. Either way it not a big deal, the buttons are still there & I can still use hem by pressing down on the silicone. Would defiantly recommend.

Random Product


PsychedelicSkins.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.